The Official QONQR Community Forums
Amaterasu

which do you prefere?

I've been playing this for a week now and my girlfriend plays too, hers looks and plays better than mine and offers more friendly UI, the difference? I'm WP7.5 she's on the Ios, why are the two versions different and why not make the WP version offer the same UI and features?

Much prefer windows. Have 7.5 also. The map is soooo much easier to read than the ISO. I can't distinguish between faction on ISO. And the map itself is so much more less detailed then WN. Yea, perks are better for them(can't beat the free cubes, ggrrr, so unfair), but a far as easier to use, windows, hands down.

I switched from an iPhone 4 to Nokia Lumia 920. I started playing Qonqr on the 920 but I'm not happy with that phone. My wife and I have had a bunch of problems with our 920s and both of us are on our second handset. I can't keep the battery on the 920 to last half a day if I play Qonqr (or do anything at all) on it. So to make a long story short, I prefer the iOS version but that has more to do with the phone than the game. I use the iphone when wifi is available and I use the 920 when I'm out of the house. And yes, I carry both phones with me at all times.

well I go for wp and I recomend a down grading to like a samsung focus they are very reliable and tough plus you can get spare batterys for it plus add in it is very stable in battaery life and well not crashing the nokias are good but not reliable.

In comparison, the IoS version gives you the ability to earn qubes through offers, with an absence of an atk/def animation, its largely the same but the IoS acts alot faster, sure the maps are not as good it runs alot smoother, I understand thats more of a WP map issue with the massive amount of lag it gets, if the same code was on the WP as the IoS it would be preferred outcome for me lol battery life, it seems to drain both my Lumia 800 and my partners Iphone 4s.