The Official QONQR Community Forums
Sign in to follow this  
A_mai1298

If Qonqr was real...

Would you stay in your same faction or switch? Would you take part in the war at all? What do you think the world would be like? How do you think you'd do all the things you do in game? Ex. Creating/destroying a base, harvesting, purchasing ordinance. Wouldn't it make sense if nanomissile range was based on base locations. Irl of course, not in game, although that wouldn't be a bad idea. Its not like I'd have a couple hundred nanomissiles sitting on my bedroom floor waiting to be launched. Anything else? Please share. I'm bored beyond boredom.

i think you mean WHEN qonqr becomes real.....

nanomissile range would depend on how much fuel the missile could carry

i'm working on the logistics of all this stuff to go in fan fiction so i don't want to speculate about it too much and spoil anything i later write.

IRL i wouldn't get involved in the war as i'm really no particular expert on the computers, if i had to pick a side i suspect it would be the safest and easiest seeming route - legion. death to anything we don't understand!!

i think you mean WHEN qonqr becomes real.....

nanomissile range would depend on how much fuel the missile could carry

i'm working on the logistics of all this stuff to go in fan fiction so i don't want to speculate about it too much and spoil anything i later write.

IRL i wouldn't get involved in the war as i'm really no particular expert on the computers, if i had to pick a side i suspect it would be the safest and easiest seeming route - legion. death to anything we don't understand!!